Country Treasures Vermont Calendar http://www.vermontquilting.comhttps://www.vermontquilting.com/modules/events.htm?rssfeed=1 Sun, 19 Sep 2021 22:52:24 +0100 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Thursday All Level Quilting http://www.vermontquilting.comhttps://www.vermontquilting.com/module/events.htm?eventId=2911668 Oct. 21 Tuesday All Level Quilting http://www.vermontquilting.comhttps://www.vermontquilting.com/module/events.htm?eventId=2911109 Oct. 19 Thursday All Level Quilting http://www.vermontquilting.comhttps://www.vermontquilting.com/module/events.htm?eventId=2911667 Oct. 14 Tuesday All Level Quilting http://www.vermontquilting.comhttps://www.vermontquilting.com/module/events.htm?eventId=2911108 Oct. 12 Thursday All Level Quilting http://www.vermontquilting.comhttps://www.vermontquilting.com/module/events.htm?eventId=2911666 Oct. 07 Tuesday All Level Quilting http://www.vermontquilting.comhttps://www.vermontquilting.com/module/events.htm?eventId=2911107 Oct. 05 Thursday All Level Quilting http://www.vermontquilting.comhttps://www.vermontquilting.com/module/events.htm?eventId=2911665 Sep. 30 Tuesday All Level Quilting http://www.vermontquilting.comhttps://www.vermontquilting.com/module/events.htm?eventId=2911106 Sep. 28 Metro Rings http://www.vermontquilting.comhttps://www.vermontquilting.com/module/events.htm?eventId=2911680 Sep. 25 Thursday All Level Quilting http://www.vermontquilting.comhttps://www.vermontquilting.com/module/events.htm?eventId=2911664 Sep. 23 Tuesday All Level Quilting http://www.vermontquilting.comhttps://www.vermontquilting.com/module/events.htm?eventId=2911105 Sep. 21 Thursday All Level Quilting http://www.vermontquilting.comhttps://www.vermontquilting.com/module/events.htm?eventId=2911663 Sep. 16 Tuesday All Level Quilting http://www.vermontquilting.comhttps://www.vermontquilting.com/module/events.htm?eventId=2911104 Sep. 14 Jeweled Forest http://www.vermontquilting.comhttps://www.vermontquilting.com/module/events.htm?eventId=2891729 Sep. 11 View entire calendar > http://www.vermontquilting.comhttps://www.vermontquilting.com/module/events.htm?month=9&year=2021